Pre-Save Proseed’s Songs and Seven Blunders Today

Proseed’s new album, Songs and Seven Blunders, releases on May 24, 2022. The album includes 14 tracks featuring Real Deal, Reasun, Emcee Sick, Gene Stovall & more. It will be available everywhere, from Amazon to Apple to Bandcamp to Deezer to Spotify.

Spotify users can pre-save the album. Don’t want to miss the release? Need a reminder of when it’s available? Pre-save Songs and Seven Blunders today!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *